I know why you're not making money on LinkedIn

Insights, Not Hype

Read time: 3 minutes

Are you tired of wasting time on LinkedIn without any tangible or monetary result?

We’ve all been there. LinkedIn turns into an addiction, and at some point, you don’t even know what you’re doing wrong.

LinkedIn’s gurus got us convinced it’s all about blasting content and engaging like crazy.

Personally, I feel like this is a trap.

Content and engagement will give you visibility, sure.

But visibility only works for you if you have everything else in place.

What is everything else, though?

  1. Target audience nailed down

  2. Relevant offer

  3. Content and communication aligned with 1. and 2.

I bet you’ve heard this a thousand times already:

Nail down your ICP, create a client avatar, and do target audience research. My ears start to bleed every time I hear all this. I’m sure yours do too.

But this is the foundation of everything.

In my LinkedIn coaching work, I saw this all the time: 99% of my clients didn’t know what their ideal clients’ pain points were.

And everything crumbles down from there:

→ You can’t craft a relevant message.

→ Your offer is bad because it doesn’t solve a burning problem your ideal client has.

How would it feel to have an offer your ideal client couldn’t resist?

With this email, I’m announcing a soft pivot in my services:

I’ve realised helping people craft a relevant offer that allows them to do what they love is the thing that I love doing. And also what I’m good at. This is why…

I’m giving away 3 FREE coaching sessions.

I want to know everything about your passions, your current business model and strategy and help you fix your offer so that you can finally reap the benefits of LinkedIn.

Is this you?

→ An established LinkedIn creator (6-12 months in the game)

→ Based in Europe/US

→ You’ve been putting in the work but you can’t get any clients

→ You’re sick of being in a LinkedIn rat race

Reply to this email with “OFFER” and we’ll set up a call.

The first 3 people to reply will get a FREE session. Looking forward to hearing from you and helping you out!